top of page

Springhouse Presentation Night

This Thursday, December 15, is presentation night at Springhouse Community School! From 6-8 pm, students will be presenting and exhibiting on their school projects at the Floyd EcoVillage. I will be doing an exhibit on my progress in my explorative arts project. Next spring, I will also be doing a presentation on my explorative arts project. I will be highlighting things such as InkTober, my work with mentors, the class I am teaching next semester, and other art projects and sketches I have been working on. If you can and would like to come out, the support would be greatly appreciated! I will be posting information and photos of my exhibit after Thursday, so if you can't come out, you can still see what I've done.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page