top of page

SCS Presentation Night

Presentation night was a success! Thank you to everyone who came out and talked to me about my project, I loved sharing it with you all.

For those of you who weren't there, I had two computers up, one with my website and one with the first lesson plan for my high school art class in the spring. There were also the two sketchbooks I'm currently working in so that people could flip through them. I had out some of the work I've done with mentors such as screen prints, the lotus, and the jellyfish dolls. I also laid out pictures from when I set up the Simply Elemental exhibit. I made my own temporary business cards with watercolors and I talked to Andy Finn about screen printing them with him in the future.

Related Posts

See All

Springhouse Presentation Night

This Thursday, December 15, is presentation night at Springhouse Community School! From 6-8 pm, students will be presenting and...

bottom of page