top of page

Almost a GRAD?!



Hello! I just started my FINAL QUARTER at SCAD! This summer I’ll be an art school graduate. I’m super excited about where this journey will take me, but for now I have more school work to do.

For my final quarter I’m taking the last illustration class which is focused on surviving on your own in the wild, as well as a really cool architectural history class on villas and gardens, and a printmaking class. Here’s to hoping this will be a nice break from the extremely chaotic quarters that the last few have been.

I haven’t had much free time to sketch and work on personal projects, but I’m hoping I can at least be able to sketch and share more frequently this spring!


You might have noticed that a couple blog posts down I shared my new and improved logo, but if you look on my website I have an even newer and improvier one! I had fun expanding on the idea I already had and making it fit more with my work and where I want my art to go.


I wanted to go ahead and share my second wood carving for printmaking! I just finished this one this morning and haven’t gotten to print it yet. I can’t wait to see how it comes out!


Thanks for reading!

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page